Why I Can’t Take Men Who Overuse Social Media Seriously

Source: Philly.com

Emojis aren’t manly…like not even a little.  So if you’re a grown ass man regularly texting LOL’s, 🙂 ,<3 and other bite-sized illustrations to communicate, I’m going to need you to page your nuts because clearly they’re abusing their break privileges. I understand you men aren’t the best at communicating, but if you’re over the age of 25 and can’t challenge your vocabulary in my presence, social media is no time to be getting your State of the Union address on.  As long as I can remember (probably some time right before college) the idea of males overusing social media has disturbed me.

Leave a Reply

