10 Questions to Ask Yourself Before Twat-Blocking

Trust and believe that one day I will be on MTV’s Girl Code, or at least writing for them, but in the meantime I’ll allow their material to inspire some of my blogs.

Today’s topic is “twat-blocking”.  It’s the practice of preventing your girl from scoring with a guy. Kind of like the art of cock-blocking but with a Kotex.  Some of us twat-block with the best of intentions, like we don’t want out girl to get roofied or regret twerking on that guy with the dirty urinal breath.  But sometimes we just want to get in the way because we’re not getting any play.  If you’re not sure where you fall, ask yourself these 10 questions before getting your Warren G. on trying to regulate:

One thought on “10 Questions to Ask Yourself Before Twat-Blocking

  1. JSi says:

    Ok, someone on facebook posted a link to your “thirsty” post, and after reading that, I read another post, and then another, and now I’m totally hooked on your blog. You’re hysterical, but in an easy “I’m just being me, I’m not trying to hard” kind of way. I love it! Can’t wait to read more!

Leave a Reply

